Life’s Little Tangles (1000 pieces)

Life’s Little Tangles is a puzzle featuring the art of Dona Gelsinger and manufactured by Master Pieces, whose motto is “Having Fun One Piece at a Time.” I enjoyed the puzzle and found it fun. It was a bit challenging as the items in the foreground were mostly shades of brown, so it took some time to assemble.

What was disappointing about the puzzle was the fact there were so many pieces missing from it. Of course this came from a thrift store, so I shouldn’t be surprised. However, it had seven or eight missing pieces, which is a lot for a thrift store or garage sale in my opinion. I can do about four and after that it seems excessive, which is why I’ve made the decision to trash the puzzle. I don’t typically do that when I complete a puzzle but with that many missing pieces I don’t want to keep it and don’t comfortable passing it on.

Leave a comment