American Indian Tribes

Today’s Puzzle – ‘American Indian Tribes’ 550 Pieces by Master Pieces

This puzzle was a rather easy puzzle to put together as it was only 550 pieces and contained words, which allowed for pieces to easily be matched up. I found it quite educational as I put it together to see the Indian tribes that existed in various areas. I was pretty familiar with the tribes that were local to my area, but I had no idea that there were so many others spread out throughout the rest of the United States. In fact, there were even some with the same name in different locations, which made me wonder if they had at one time been a connected tribe that split apart from each other.

Overall putting together this puzzle really piqued my interest in Native American tribes and made me want to learn more. So now I’ve gotten some books from the library, where I can read and learn more about the history of some of the tribes I was unfamiliar with.

Leave a comment